My Cart
Visit our Official Team site
Visit our Official Team Site

Credit Cards Accepted

2012 Pawtucket Red Sox Team Card Set

2012 Pawtucket Red Sox Team Card Set

Price: $6.00

Description: 2012 Team Set includes, Rich Sauver, Gerald Perry, Arnier Beyeler, Mark Prior, Che-Hsuan Lin, Tony Thomas, Pedro Ciriaco, Alex Hassan, Alex Wilson, Justin Germano, Daniel Bard, Tony Pena Jr, Clayton Mortensen, Mike Rivera, Will Inman, Ronald Bermudez, Jose Iglesias, Junichi Tazawa, Aaron Cook, Doug Mathis, Ryan Lavarnway, Brandon Duckworth, Garrett Mock, Mark Melancon, Nate Spears, Mauro Gomez, Ryan Kalish, Lars Anderson, Will Middlebrooks, Daniel Nava

Subtotal: $0.00
Shipping & Handling $0.00
Est. Sales Tax: $0.00
Total: $0.00
  • Continue Shopping
  • Proceed to Checkout

Team Store Hours: Monday through Friday 9AM to 5PM.
Saturday 10AM to 3PM and Closed on Sunday.
Orders will not be processed after 2pm each day. Only business days count for shipping days.
Questions? Give us a call #401-724-7300

© 2015 Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC ("BIRCO"). All rights reserved. The following are trademarks or service marks of Minor League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Baseball Internet Rights Company, LLC or the relevant Minor League Baseball entity: Minor League Baseball, MiLB, the silhouetted batter logo, The Road to the Show, Pro Debut, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Minor League Baseball clubs, leagues and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.